Skip To Main Content

Rogers International Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Book Fair
RIS Gymnasium
Café con la Super
-
Thu, May 2
Book Fair
RIS Gymnasium
College & Career Fair Spring 24'
-
Stamford High School Gym - 55 Strawberry Hill Ave.
Fri, May 3
Book Fair
RIS Gymnasium
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Girls Volleyball @ Dolan
Dolan Middle School
Thu, May 9
Shellabration
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Kindergarten Registration Event
-
Ferguson Library, Main Branch
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Girls Volleyball @ Scofield
Scofield
Thu, May 16
Grade 3 trip to New Pond Farm
New Pond Farm
Tall & Small Ball
RIS Gymnasium
Fri, May 17
Grade 3 trip to New Pond Farm
New Pond Farm
Sat, May 18